Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Virtual Students

Full Width School related picture
Full Width School related picture

How do I know who is my virtual facilitator?  What is their role?
A virtual facilitator is assigned to each student.  The facilitator is available to assist with Edgenuity and monitoring student progress and attendance.  If a student is not actively logging the necessary amount of time (20 hours a week), as well not making adequate progress, facilitators will record this information.  The best method to contact a facilitator is via email (See chart below).  Students will have access to their own district-created e-mail address.  Virtual facilitators are only available during the time designated in their daily schedule so there may be a delay in their responses.  Your facilitator may change based on scheduling needs as the semester processes.

You can find your Virtual Facilitator’s name on your schedule, next to class period (CP) 10.

Facilitator

Google Classroom

Email address

Babin, Ty

5qwnnqs

tybabin@iberiaschools.org

Boudreaux, Edie

dux4dgb

edboudreuax@iberiaschools.org

Broussard, Emily

wy6itef

embroussard@iberiaschools.org

Guidry, Janae

fvxb5xx

jaguidry@iberiaschools.org

Johnson, Christopher

maqssgi

chjohnson@iberiaschools.org

Landry, Kelly

s53zfis

kelandry@iberiaschools.org

Lierman, Skyla

fie5q63

sklierman@iberiaschools.org

Lowery, James

gj2lalx

jalowery@iberiaschools.org

Manuel, Fran

owgpioe

frmanuel@iberiaschools.org

Rabeaux, Bonnie

yz5sasq

borabeaux@iberiaschools.org

Ransonet, Angelle

4xgbssc

anransonet@iberiaschools.org

Sigue, Floyd

ankbvgu

flsigue@iberiaschools.org

Smith, Nayson

dy6rnil

nasmith@iberiaschools.org